Your Dark Heart of Skyrim Adventure Begins with Harrowstorm

Your next great adventure begins with The Elder Scrolls Online: Harrowstorm, now available on Xbox One.
The first part of the new year-long storyline, Harrowstorm introduces two new dungeons for four-player group:
Icereach and Unhallowed Grave.

Kicking off The Dark Heart of Skyrim adventure, what you
discover in these dungeons will set up the events of the upcoming Greymoor Chapter, arriving June 2, 2020.
in January
, the Dark Heart of Skyrim is a massive year-long storyline that
takes part across all four of ESO’s
upcoming 2020 releases, starting with Harrowstorm
and continuing with the new Chapter and beyond.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Harrowstorm

In Icereach, you and your party must travel to the frigid
island home of the Icereach Coven to uncover the origins of a powerful
supernatural storm that has besieged Skyrim’s northern coast. As you descend
into the witches’ island fortress, you’ll encounter crazed cultists, magical
beasts, and the sinister sisters of the coven themselves.

If this seems like a lot to handle, don’t worry, you’ll be
joined in your expedition with a familiar ally from the ESO base game: Lyris Titanborn! Together, you must uncover the
source of the storm and smash the coven’s terrible plans.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Harrowstorm

In Unhallowed Grave, a mercenary band of Necromancers and
monsters has looted an ancient burial site buried deep beneath the sands of
Bangkorai. The last member of the Pyre Watch, a group tasked with guarding the
tomb, needs your help to enter the long-forgotten gravesite and repulse the
invaders. Be wary, while the Draugrkin are powerful foes in their own right,
you also face the tomb’s ancient guardians and winding perilous pathways, too!

You can complete both dungeons in normal, veteran, and hard
mode difficulties, allowing you to tailor the challenge to your liking, and
each dungeon brings all-new rewards, including powerful new item sets, unique
collectibles, and more!

The Elder Scrolls Online: Harrowstorm

If you’re excited to begin your next big adventure, you can
get access to Harrowstorm via your
ESO Plus membership (all in-game DLCs are free when you have ESO Plus!) or by
purchasing it with crowns from the in-game Crown Store.

The Elder Scrolls
Online: Harrowstorm
, ESO’s newest
dungeon DLC, is now live on Xbox One. For more on Harrowstorm, Greymoor,
and the Dark Heart of Skyrim, visit

Link Source: Click Here