Playtest Totally Reliable Delivery Service on Xbox One Starting March 19!

tinyBuild invites you to playtest Totally Reliable Delivery Service this weekend beginning Thursday, March 19 @ 10:30 AM PT (5:30 PM GMT) to Sunday, March 22 at 11:59 PM PT (6:59 AM GMT).

Buckle up your back brace and fire up the delivery truck,
it’s time to deliver! Play with friends (up to 4 players) and haphazardly get
the job done in an interactive sandbox world.

Totally Reliable Delivery Service is a ragdoll physics
simulation about terrible package delivery couriers. Work together using odd
machinery, useful gadgets, and the wonders of physics to reliably deliver
packages to their destination.

Delivery attempted, that’s a Totally Reliable Delivery Service guarantee!

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

  1. On your Xbox One console, sign-in and launch the Xbox Insider Hub app (or install the Xbox Insider Hub from the Store first if needed).
  2. Navigate to Insider content > Games > T.R.D.S. BETA.
  3. Select Join.
  4. Wait for the registration to complete to be directed to the Store and install the Totally Reliable Delivery Service BETA.

Once you’ve installed the game and played for a while,
please share your feedback with the developer by completing the Totally
Reliable Survey
via link from the Xbox Insider Hub announcement feed.

If you
encounter any issues, please submit feedback via Report a problem (hold down
the Xbox button on your controller and select Report a problem from the power
menu). Please submit feedback under Category
> Games
 and Subcategory
> Totally Reliable Delivery Service.

Thanks for being an Xbox Insider! 

For more information regarding the Xbox Insider Program follow
us on Twitter and join the community subreddit for support and updates.




Link Source: Click Here