Cyberpunk 2077 Global Release Times Revealed


CD Projekt Red has shared the exact timing as to when players can begin their adventures in Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter revealed that the game’s release for PC and Google Stadia players will be simultaneous across the globe at 12am GMT on December 10. For Pacific Time and Eastern Time, Cyberpunk 2077 will be released at 4pm and 7pm on December 9, respectively.

For those planning on playing on Xbox One or PlayStation 4, or via backward compatibility on Xbox Series X or PlayStation 5, Cyberpunk 2077 will unlock at midnight in your local time zone on December 10.

Preloads of Cyberpunk 2077 have already begun on Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S, and will be available on Tuesday, December 8 for PS4 and PS5.

On December 7 at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET, Cyberpunk 2077 will be available for preload on GOG, and at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET, preload will become available on Steam and Epic Store.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/11/19/cyberpunk-2077-the-final-preview”]

To help with the wait for Cyberpunk 2077’s release date, be sure to check out the launch party being held digitally on Twitter, how cross-saves work between Xbox One-Xbox Series X/S and PS4-PS5, the story so far, and our final preview after 16 hours with Cyberpunk 2077.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to [email protected].

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.


Link Source: Click Here