Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Happening Today

Nintendo is holding an Animal Crossing Direct later today, focused entirely on Animal Crossing: New Horizons

.The stream begins at 2pm UK / 9am ET / 6am PT, and will deliver around 25 minutes of brand new Animal Crossing: New Horizons information, including an in-depth look at Nook Inc’s Deserted Island Getaway Package.

We’ll be updating this story with everything we learn as the stream plays out, so be sure to revisit us during and after the Direct to learn all the new details.

For more, be sure to take a look at all the news we have on Animal Crossing: New Horizons multiplayer, every villager we’ve seen so far, and all the big and small changes this entry is making to the series.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Switch Screenshots

Matt Purslow is IGN’s UK News and Entertainment Writer. You can follow him on Twitter. Miranda Sanchez is an executive editor at IGN. She’s really excited to make a nice island and hope she’ll see Roscoe and Bones there. You can chat with Miranda about video games and anime on Twitter.




Link Source: Click Here